How to reauthenticate integrations

Reauthenticating an Integration

When you find that some tasks are taking longer than usual to upload to Hubstaff from your integration, you may want to reauthenticate the connection to your integration to force sync. To do this, simply follow the steps here:

Step 1

To re-authenticate an integration all you have to do is navigate to Integrations on the sidebar:

Step 2

On the far right side of the integration, click the Actions button along with the Reauthenticate button.

You can also click on the integration name and select the Reauthenticate option as shown below

 

Step 3

Once you click Reauthenticate you will be presented with a pop-up asking for you to authorize the integration. Please note once you have selected Continue you will be taken out of Hubstaff to the integrations website.

 

Step 4

You will be prompted to log into the integrations website. Once you have logged in successfully you will be taken back to the Hubstaff Integration screen.

trello oauth
Then you will receive a popup confirming that your integration has successfully reauthenticated:

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No