Countries where Hubstaff is not supported

At Hubstaff, our goal is to create and enable a global workforce. Nonetheless, we must comply with international export and economic regulations.

The United States and other countries have enforced economic sanction regulations that prohibit the use of specific goods and services to specific regions/countries listed below:

  1. Syria
  2. Iran
  3. North Korea
  4. The Crimea region
  5. The Donetsk region
  6. Luhansk People’s Republic regions of Ukraine
  7. Cuba

In compliance with this, Hubstaff is not currently able to provide access to its platform as well as its product/s and services to individuals located in the aforementioned locations.

We will also deny access to specific individuals covered in this deny list.

If you have any questions, or feel you have been blocked in error, please feel free to send us a message via

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No