Screenshots of Other Workers
Can members of my organization see the screenshots of other workers?
No. Team members cannot see others’ screenshots or activity levels unless they are expressly given that permission.
If the member is a “User” on the Org level, they can only see their own data. If they are a “Manager” on the org level then they will be able to see the screenshots of everyone in the organization.
Hubstaff’s permission system controls who can see screenshots and who cannot. Owners and managers of an organization can see screenshots for any project that they have access to.
You can learn more about different user permissions here.