Hubstaff Tasks Subscription Plans

Hubstaff Tasks offers a Per-User subscription pricing model. Under this pricing model, you have the flexibility of being able to add or remove members from your organization whenever you wish and only save money by only paying for the number of members on your team.

Plans Comparison

We have 2 plans available on Hubstaff Tasks: Free and Premium.

Plan Free Premium
Users Up to 5 users 5+ users
Projects 10 projects Unlimited projects
Storage 100MB/user storage 5GB storage / user

 

How much does the Per-User Pricing cost?

The Premium plan costs $5 per user, including the organization owner.
Each time a new member is added, the system will automatically prorate the remaining time for that user and charge you the next day. When we remove users, the unused time for that team member will be provided as credits on your next bill.

Under our Per-User subscription model, you will be charged every month (or every year on an annual plan) for every user within your organization.

Sample Computation:

Monthly

If there are 4 workers, plus yourself as the owner, the total monthly charge would be computed as follows: $5 x 5 = $25 per month for the Premium plan with 5 users within your account.

Annual

If there are 4 workers, plus yourself as the owner, the total monthly charge would be computed as follows: $5 x 5 x 10 (months, annual plans get 2 months off)=$250 yearly ($50 discount) for the Premium plan with 5 users within your account.

Upgrading Subscription Plans

To upgrade your free subscription, please follow these steps:

Step 1

Click on the Settings button next to the organization name.

Step 2

Select the Billing tab, then click on Choose plan.

Step 3

Choose the Monthly or the Annual (2 Months Free) Plan.

Step 4

Click on Choose plan.

Step 5

If you have a coupon code, please enter it now. Enter your name, card number, card expiry date, security code (CVC), and your ZIP code.

Hit Save.

 

Step 6

A dialog will appear saying that the plan was successfully changed.

Your new subscription plan will appear on the Settings > Billing page.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No