User disabled on integrations page

User disabled on the integration page

Question:

On the integration page, I have linked users. There is a “Disabled” label next to one of them. How can I fix this?

Answer:

When you see the “Disabled” label, that means that one of your users just needs to reauthenticate their account. They will receive an email telling them to do this, and also see a banner in their Hubstaff account.

To reauthenticate, the user can log into their Hubstaff account and click on their avatar on the bottom left corner on their account, then click on “Integrations”.

Last, click the “Connect” button to enable the user:

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No