Removing Workflows From Lists

Workflows are a great way to assign progress statuses to a task by moving a task through lists within your project. In case you wish to remove existing workflows, please follow these steps:

Step 1

Go to the project where your lists are.

Step 2

On your project page, you can see the list you have and from there click on the more options icon to access the “List settings“:

Step 3

Under Workflow, next to the name of a workflow action, click on the trash icon, then confirm by clicking on the Remove button:

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No