How do I disable workflow for projects?

You can disable workflows on your projects by following these instructions:

Step 1

There are two ways you can access the project settings page.

Option 1:

On the Organization’s page, click on the […] icon on the top right corner of the project, then select “Settings.”

Option 2:

Within the project page, click on the icon towards the top-right corner of the screen, then select “Settings.”

 

 

Step 2

On the Settings page, click on the Disable workflow button.

Confirm that you want to disable the workflow by clicking the OK button.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No