You can remove a member from your team in Hubstaff Tasks by following the steps as follows:
To remove team members from your organization, you’ll need to click on the Team button then you’ll get redirected to your team members’ list.
Click on the Remove button right next to the member’s name who you want to remove.
You’ll be asked to confirm the action. Here, just click ‘OK to remove the user.
As you follow the above steps, the member shall be removed from your team in Hubstaff Tasks. (You will also see a notification at the top right corner confirming the change)