How To Upgrade Plans

At Hubstaff we have the option of subscribing monthly or annually to either a Basic or Premium Plan.

How to Upgrade from the Free to Basic Plan

Step 1

Click your name at the bottom left hand side of the screen. Select “Plans & Billing”, then click “Choose Plan” against the relevant Organization.

Step 2

Select the “Monthly” or “Annual” option, this will determine if you are billed monthly or annually.

Step 3

To subscribe to the Basic Plan, click the “Choose a Basic Plan” button.

Step 4

Depending on how many team members your organization has, nominate which plan you will need. Click “Choose plan”.

Step 5

Enter your credit card details and press “Save”.

You are now subscribed to the Basic plan.

For a comparison of our Free, Basic and Premium plans please refer to this guide here.

If you currently have a Hubstaff plan, selecting a premium plan won’t interrupt your service. You’ll automatically receive a pro-rated refund for any time not used in your current plan and start a new bill date when you select the plan.

Once you’ve upgraded your plan, you’ll have access to all of Hubstaff’s powerful new features.
You’ll also see your new plan type reflected.

 

How to Upgrade from the Free or Basic to Premium Plan

Step 1

Click your name at the bottom left hand side of the screen. Select “Plans & Billing”, then click “Choose Plan” against the relevant Organization.

Step 2

Select the “Monthly” or “Annual” option, this will determine if you are billed monthly or annually.

Step 3

To subscribe to the Premium Plan, click the “Choose a Premium Plan” button.

Step 4

Depending on how many team members your organization has, nominate which plan you will need. Click “Choose plan”.

Step 5

Enter your credit card details and press “Save”.

You are now subscribed to the Premium plan.

For a comparison of our Free, Basic and Premium plans please refer to this guide here.

If you currently have a Hubstaff plan, selecting a premium plan won’t interrupt your service. You’ll automatically receive a pro-rated refund for any time not used in your current plan and start a new bill date when you select the plan.

Once you’ve upgraded your plan, you’ll have access to all of Hubstaff’s powerful new features.
You’ll also see your new plan type reflected.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No