If for any reason, you’d like to delete your freelancer profile, please follow the steps below:
Deleting a profile is permanent, once a profile is deleted, it is permanently removed from the system and can no longer be retrieved.
Click on the avatar icon in the upper right corner of your dashboard. This will reveal the main menu. From there, select Freelancer profile.
Click on Edit profile.
Scroll to the bottom of the page, then click Delete Profile.
Confirm you wish to delete your profile by clicking OK on the pop-up notification.
Your profile will now be deleted.
Search engines cache or store information even when the profile is permanently deleted on our servers. It might take a few weeks before your profile is removed permanently from the web.