How do I disable Hubstaff screenshots?

Screenshot capture can be disabled across an entire organization, or for specific users only. Please follow the steps below to disable screenshots from the Settings menu.

Please note, only organization Owners have the necessary permissions to alter admin settings.

Step 1

Click on Settings from the main navigation bar, then select Features from the drop down menu.

Step 2

Choose the Activity (1) tab, then select the Screenshot frequency (2) setting.

Step 3

Choose None from the Default settings to disable screenshots for all users.

Step 4

If you wish to disable screenshots for specific users only, please select None next to those user’s names, under the Individual Settings menu.

Note: the Screenshot frequency setting is only available to Basic or Premium subscribers.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No