Closing a job post

Step 1

Go to your jobs page on Talent (talent.hubstaff.com) by clicking on your avatar on the upper right side corner of the page and choose My Jobs.

Step 2

On the jobs page, click on the Actions button beside the job that you want to deactivate.

A dropdown option will expand and choose Close job.

 

Jobs posts are open for 2 months, after that they will be automatically taken down from the site.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No