When you archive an organization in Hubstaff Tasks:
- It will make that organization inactive.
- Cancel the subscription associated with that organization and stop all billing.
To archive an organization:
Click on the Settings button located on the lower-right corner of the screen.
A dialog box will appear. Click Continue.
Choose a reason for canceling, or click on Nevermind to continue.
Click Archive Organization to cancel your Hubstaff Tasks subscription.
You will receive a popup confirming that the organization has been archived.
Embedded tasks organizations can be canceled directly on the billing page of the Hubstaff time tracking service.