Cancelling your Hubstaff time tracking subscription
In Hubstaff, archiving an organization will:
- Make that organization inactive.
- Cancel the subscription associated with that organization and stop all billing.
How to archive an organization/cancel a subscription
On the top right corner of the screen, click on your organization name, then select Organizations menu from the drop-down menu.
Click Actions next to the organization you wish to archive then select Archive.
Confirm you wish to archive your organization (and cancel its subscription) by selecting Archive. Once archived, you’ll receive an email confirmation that the subscription is canceled.