Unlink Hubstaff Tasks from Hubstaff Time Tracking

If for any reason you would like to disconnect or unlink your Hubstaff Tasks project and/or your Hubstaff Tasks organization from your existing Hubstaff (Time Tracking) organization, please click on a link below:

Before you proceed: Please note that unlinking organizations will cause linked projects and tasks to disappear from the time tracking platform. This action is not reversible. Once unlinked, the organization needs to be manually re-linked.

Step 1

Click on the Settings button next to your organization name.

Step 2

Click on the Linked products tab, then click the Unlink button.

Before you proceed: Please note that unlinking projects will cause linked tasks to disappear from the time tracking platform. This action is not reversible. Once unlinked, the projects need to be manually re-linked.

Step 1

Click on the menu […] button next to the project name, then select Settings.

Step 2

Click the Unlink button on the linking settings area.

 

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No