Per User Pricing Option

Hubstaff has now switched over to a new pricing model where organization owners can pay “Per-user” instead of the user tiers that were previously offered.

Under this pricing model, you have the flexibility of being able to add or remove members from your organization whenever you wish. If you are currently on our old pricing model, you will not be forced to switch to per-user, but you will see the ability to switch over available. If you do change to per-user, you cannot go back to the old pricing.

Step 1

In your billing area, you will see a banner offering the option to switch. To get there, click on “Settings” and then “Billing“:

Step 2

The banner will be showing at the top of the page and has button to click on for making the switch “Switch to per-user pricing“.

Step 3

You will be presented with a dialog showing the current plan you have as well as details regarding the plan you would be switching to. Please note the message at the bottom stating that once you change to per-user, you cannot go back to the old plan. Click “Switch to per-user pricing” if you would like to continue with the change.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No