You can deactivate your Hubstaff account by following these steps. Deactivated accounts will no longer receive promotional emails and updates from Hubstaff.
Important: Deactivating the user account does not stop billing. To archive/ cancel your subscription and stop the billing, please follow these articles.
On a web browser go to https://account.hubstaff.com then a pop-up window will appear so you can sign in.
On the My Account page, click on Deactivate account.
A confirmation window will appear, tick the checkbox beside I understand that this will not cancel any current subscriptions and click Deactivate.