Can I Force Screenshots to be Deleted?
Can I force screenshots to be deleted?
Yes, you can manually delete any screenshot you wish from our servers.
This action also deletes the screenshot from Amazon s3. A user with ‘Viewer’ access cannot delete screenshots.
Only the organization owner/manager or Users with a project manager role can delete screenshots.
To enable this option, kindly follow these steps:
Click on the Settings tab on the left sidebar, click on Team, select the Delete screenshots setting, and change the default or individual settings to Yes.
Optional: You can set individual settings for each user.
Make sure you have the correct organization selected on the upper right-hand corner dropdown.
This guide explains how to delete screenshots.