Archive an organization:
First you need click on “Organizations” in the sidebar menu, then click the “Actions” box next to the organization you want to Archive and click the”Archive” button:
You’ll receive a prompt to inform you that your subscription will be canceled. Click Archive here to finish archiving your organization.
You can also remove organizations from the archive if you decide to resume working with them. To do so, just click on “Organizations” on the top menu, then select the “Archived” tab on the top left menu. There, you’ll see all your archived organizations along with the option to restore them on the right.
Archiving an organization will stop billing for your subscription plan.
The only way to cancel the subscription and stop further charges is by contacting us, otherwise the org will remain active and you will continue to get billed. You’ll want to keep in mind that your user account is separate from your organization (as the organization itself can have multiple owners). Deactivating your user account won’t likewise affect the organization you created. This is mentioned in the prompt to confirm your account deactivation and on the deactivation email confirmation.