Plan member limit exceeded. Please upgrade

Question:

When I try to add projects for a recently added team member, I’m getting an error message: “Plan member limit exceeded. Please upgrade” or, I’m getting the same error when enabling tracking for a team member on my organization.

Answer:

This usually happens when the organization is at it’s user plan limit. You can either upgrade your plan or disable tracking for users so that you can add more. Disabled users won’t count towards the subscription plan. Please learn more here.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No