Does Manual Time Overwrite Existing Timelogs?
Will adding manual time overwrite existing timelogs? In other words, if I have worked from 10am to 11am with the Hubstaff app, and then add manual time for that same slot, what will happen?
Yes. Manual time entries will overwrite any previous manual time or automatic time that was tracked. Hubstaff will warn you before the changes are saved. Once you overwrite exiting time the timelog is NOT recoverable.