Signing up for the Solo Lite (free) plan

Our Solo Lite plan is completely free, and allows for unlimited projects and time tracking for a single user, as well as limited Data Retention.

 

To choose our Free Lite plan, click on the “Organizations” tab on the left sidebar, then click “Change plan” or “Choose plan” next to your organization.

1

Next, scroll down to the very bottom of the page, past the tables that describe the basic and premium plans. There will be a link labeled “Choose the free plan.” Clicking that link will put your organization on the Solo Lite (free) plan.

solo2

Note: You can only have one organization on the free plan at a time, so if you already have an organization on the free plan, the link will be unavailable.
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No