Orphaned and Archived Projects
Does my organization role enable to see orphaned and archived projects in Hubstaff?
Yes, owners and managers of an organization can see orphaned projects. Only owners and managers can archive and delete projects. Only managers and owners can view archived and deleted projects.
Click on the “Projects” tab on the left sidebar.
If you’d like to restore an archived project to active status, click “Restore project” from the “Actions” drop-down.