Permissions of Owners of an Organization

Permissions of Owners in Hubstaff Organizations

Question:

Do archived projects show up on the Dashboard or in Reports?

Answer:

No

Question:

What if I want a team member to be able to see everyone in Project X but not see other projects in my organization?

Answer:

They should be added as a user of the organization and a manager of the project.

Question:

Can I remove a project team member who is also a member the project’s organization?

Answer:

Yes.  Though you should know that they have the permission to re-join.

Question:

Can I delete projects?

Answer:

Yes

Question:

Can I archive projects?

Answer:

Yes

Question:

Can I view/edit my team members’ shift schedules?

Answer:

Yes. On premium plans, you can set and view shifts for your team. Click here to read more about this.

Please see below for articles on other types of roles and permissions in Hubstaff:

Manager Permissions in Hubstaff

User Permissions in Hubstaff

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No