Jobs privacy settings

In Hubstaff Talent, you can choose who can view jobs you have posted. You can choose from “Everyone”, “Only Only Invited Users”, or “Only Me”.

Everyone – if you choose this, all users will be able to see the job posting on the search results even those who doesn’t have an account in Hubstaff Talent.

Only invited users -  only those users you invited for the job will be able to view the job posting and will see it on the search results on Hubstaff Talent.

Only Me - this will make your job posting “private” and the job posted will not show up on any search results in Hubstaff Talent.

 

To change this settings, click on your avatar on the top right side of the page and choose “My Jobs”.

On the Jobs page, you can click on the “Edit” button on the job posting you want to change the setting.

Go to the bottom part of the edit page and there you’ll see the option to change the “Job Visibility” setting then click the “Save” button to save any changes you have made.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No