In Hubstaff Talent, you can now choose who can view your freelancer profiles. You can choose from “Everyone”, “Only Logged in users”, or “Only Me”.
Everyone – if you choose this, all users will be able to see your profile on the search results even those who doesn’t have an account in Hubstaff Talent.
Only logged in users - only those users logged in to their accounts will be able to view your profile and will see it on the search results on Hubstaff Talent.
Only Me - this will make your profile “private” and your profile will not show up on any search results in Hubstaff Talent,
To change this settings, click on your avatar on the top right side of the page and choose “Freelancer profile”.
On your freelancer profile page, you’ll be able to edit the privacy setting directly via the dropdown “Profile visibility” field towards the top-left. Alternatively, you can click the “Edit profile” button and modify that alongside other profile details.
Once you are on the edit page, look for the “Profile Visibility” section and save the changes you just made to your agency.