How to enable or disable integrations

Enabling or disabling integrations

Deleting an integration removes any time associated with tasks in Hubstaff; if removed, task hours will get associated with the parent project instead. In this case the best option is to disable the integration.

All you have to do is click on the “Integrations” tab on the left sidebar, select the “Actions” button, then click “Enable integration” or “Disable integration” from the drop-down menu.

disable integration

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No