Deleting folders

When you’ve finished working in a folder and would like to delete it, you’ll be able to do so easily from the organization’s project index.

Step 1

Click on the “trash” icon next to the specific folder you’d like to delete.

deletefolder

Step 2

In the following prompt, click “Submit” in order to confirm your decision to delete the specific folder. The index will refresh and that folder will be gone!
deletefolder1

Deleting a folder will likewise archive any project within it. You can either move those projects out of the folder beforehand, or restore them from the Archived Projects menu after they’ve been archived.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No